Vocación Empresa Entidad Contacto Página web
Uva Vino Viñedo El Refugio Hidalgo fmagana@bienesraicesrojo.mx vinedoelrefugio.mx
Uva Vino La Estramancia Jalisco contacto@laestramancia.com laestramancia.com
Uva Vino Sierravita Baja California sierravitareservaciones@gmail.com sierravita.com
Uva Vino Casta de Vinos Baja California castadevinos.mx@gmail.com castadevinos.mx
Uva Vino Hacienda de Letras Aguascalientes servicios@haciendadeletras.com haciendadeletras.com
Uva Vino Vinícola Regional de Ensenada Baja California contacto@viresa.mx viresa.mx
Uva Vino Rancho Llano Colorado Baja California contacto@viresa.mx facebook.com/vinedollanocolorado
Uva Vino Bodegas de Santo Tomás Baja California reservacionesbst@grupopando.com santo-tomas.com
Uva Vino Bodegas Ferriño Coahuila info@bodegasferrino.com bodegasferrino.com/historia.php
Uva Vino Cuna de Tierra Guanajuato enoexperiencias@cunadetierra.com.mx cunadetierra.com.mx/visitas
Uva Vino Tierra Adentro Zacatecas, Zac. direccion.comercial@vinostierraadentro.net www.vinostierraadentro.net
Uva Vino Chateau Camou Baja California info@ccamou.com chateau-camou.com.mx
Uva Vino Concierto Enológico Baja California visitasabodega@conciertoenologico.com www.conciertoenologico.com
Uva Vino Viñedos y Bodegas Encinillas Chihuahua f.mendoza@bodegasencinillas.com www.vinosencinillas.com
Uva Vino Vinos Guanamé Guanajuato vinosguaname@gmail.com vinosguaname.com
Uva Vino Freixenet México Querétaro relpublicas@freixenetmexico.com.mx www.freixenetmexico.com.mx
Uva Vino Monte Xanic Baja California ventas@montexanic.com.mx montexanic.com.mx
Uva Vino Bodegas de Cote Querétaro comercial@decote.mx www.decote.mx
Uva Vino Viñedos San Juanito Querétaro ventas@sanjuanito.com.mx www.sanjuanito.com.mx
Uva Vino Clos de Tres Cantos Baja California mariabcnd@prodigy.net.mx closdetrescantos.com
Uva Vino Hacienda la Lomita Baja California haciendalalomita@gmail.com lomita.mx
Uva Vino Finca La Carrodilla Baja California prlacarrodilla@gmail.com www.fincalacarrodilla.mx
Uva Vino Adobe Guadalupe Baja California adobe@adobeguadalupe.com www.adobeguadalupe.com
Uva Vino Viñas del Sol/Santos Brujos Baja California example@vinasdelsol.com santosbrujos.com
Uva Vino Viñedos San Miguel Guanajuato bodega@vinedosanmiguel.com.mx vsmliving.com/es/inicio_esp
Uva Vino Casa Madero Coahuila servicio.clientes@madero.com.mx madero.com
Uva Vino Viñedos Don Leo Coahuila turismo@vinosdonleo.com, evega@vinosdonleo.com www.vinosdonleo.com
Uva Vino Rancho el Fortín Coahuila gdelbosque@ranchoelfortin.com www.ranchoelfortin.com
Uva Vino Hacienda del Marques Coahuila contacto@haciendadelmarques.com www.haciendadelmarques.com
Uva Vino Hacienda la Lomita Baja California haciendalalomita@gmail.com lomita.mx
Uva Vino Cava Quintanilla San Luis Potosí info@cavaquintanilla.com cavaquintanilla.com
Uva Vino Vinos Cu4tro Soles Aguascalientes christian.giron@valleredondo.com valleredondo.com.mx/marcas/4soles-vinoafrutado
Uva Vino El Cielo Baja California oarista@vinoselcielo.com vinoselcielo.com
Uva Vino Bruma Vinícola Baja California vinicolareservaciones@bruma.mx bruma.mx/vinicola.html
Uva Vino Vinaltura Querétaro info@vinaltura.mx vinaltura.mx
Uva Vino Pozo de Luna San Luis Potosí mktpozodeluna@gmail.com pozodeluna.mx
Uva Vino Puerta del Lobo Querétaro puertadellobomx@gmail.com, jovana@puertadellobo.mx" puertadellobo.mx
Uva Vino Bodegas Jacques & CIE Querétaro contacto@bodegasjacques.com rancho-sanmiguel.com/td>
Uva Vino Hacienda Florida Coahuila haciendaflorid@gmail.com haciendaflorida.com.mx
Uva Vino Bodegas del Viento Coahuila joseadavila@bodegasdelviento.com bodegasdelviento.com
Uva Vino Vinos Trasiego Ciudad de México info@copatinta.com trasiego.com
Uva Vino Pedro Domecq CDMX contacto@pedrodomecq.com www.pedrodomecq.com
Uva Vino Tres Ríos Chihuahua consuelomelendezb@hotmail.com -
Uva Vino Uvas de Altura Sonora contacto@uvasdealtura.com www.uvasdealtura.com
Uva Vino Altos Norte Vinicola Jalisco contacto@altosnortevinicola.mx www.altosnortevinicola.mx
Uva Vino Vino Zapa Coahuila vinozapa@gmail.com www.instagram.com/vinozapa
Uva Vino Lopez Rosso Cavas Zacatecas http://lopezrossocavas.mx//
Uva Pasa PASAMEX Sonora edelcastillo@agroison.com agroison.com
Uva Jugos y Concentrados Valle Redondo Aguascalientes - valleredondo.com.mx
Uva Jugos y Concentrados Multijugos Zacatecas, Zac. - multijugos.com
Uva Mesa Asociacion local de productores de Uva de Mesa (AALPUM) Sonora - aalpum.org
Asociaciones Asociación de Vitivinícultores de Queretaro Querétaro contacto@avq.com.mx avq.com.mx
Asociaciones Comité vitivinícola de Coahuila Coahuila comitevitivinicoladecoahuila@gmail.com vinosydinos.com
Asociaciones Somos Vid Aguascalientes Aguascalientes aaguirre@somosvid.mx somosvid.mx
Asociaciones Asociación de Uva y Vino de Guanajuato Guanajuato - uvayvinodeguanajuato.com
Sistema Producto Sistema Producto Vid Chihuahua Chihuahua sistemaproductovidcuu@outlook.com -
Comités Comité Provino Baja California Baja California gerencia.provino@gmail.com provinobc.mx