VocaciónEmpresaEntidadContactoPágina web
Uva VinoVinícola Regional de EnsenadaBaja Californiacontacto@viresa.mxviresa.mx
Uva VinoRancho Llano ColoradoBaja Californiacontacto@viresa.mxfacebook.com/vinedollanocolorado
Uva VinoBodegas de Santo TomásBaja Californiareservacionesbst@grupopando.comsanto-tomas.com
Uva VinoBodegas FerriñoCoahuilainfo@bodegasferrino.combodegasferrino.com/historia.php
Uva VinoCuna de TierraGuanajuatoenoexperiencias@cunadetierra.com.mxcunadetierra.com.mx/visitas
Uva VinoTierra AdentroZacatecas, Zac.direccion.comercial@vinostierraadentro.netwww.vinostierraadentro.net
Uva VinoChateau CamouBaja Californiainfo@ccamou.comchateau-camou.com.mx
Uva VinoConcierto EnológicoBaja Californiavisitasabodega@conciertoenologico.comwww.conciertoenologico.com
Uva VinoViñedos y Bodegas EncinillasChihuahuaf.mendoza@bodegasencinillas.comwww.vinosencinillas.com
Uva VinoVinos GuanaméGuanajuatovinosguaname@gmail.comvinosguaname.com
Uva VinoFinca Sala Vivé (Freixenet)Querétarorelpublicas@freixenetmexico.com.mxwww.freixenetmexico.com.mx
Uva VinoMonte XanicBaja Californiaventas@montexanic.com.mxmontexanic.com.mx
Uva VinoBodegas de CoteQuerétarocomercial@decote.mxwww.decote.mx
Uva VinoViñedos San JuanitoQuerétaroventas@sanjuanito.com.mxwww.sanjuanito.com.mx
Uva VinoClos de Tres CantosBaja Californiamariabcnd@prodigy.net.mxclosdetrescantos.com
Uva Vino Hacienda la LomitaBaja Californiahaciendalalomita@gmail.comlomita.mx
Uva Vino Finca La CarrodillaBaja Californiaprlacarrodilla@gmail.comwww.fincalacarrodilla.mx
Uva VinoAdobe GuadalupeBaja Californiaadobe@adobeguadalupe.comwww.adobeguadalupe.com
Uva VinoViñas del Sol/Santos BrujosBaja Californiaexample@vinasdelsol.comsantosbrujos.com
Uva VinoViñedos San MiguelGuanajuatobodega@vinedosanmiguel.com.mxvsmliving.com/es/inicio_esp
Uva VinoCasa MaderoCoahuilaservicio.clientes@madero.com.mxmadero.com
Uva VinoViñedos Don LeoCoahuilaturismo@vinosdonleo.com, evega@vinosdonleo.comwww.vinosdonleo.com
Uva VinoRancho el FortínCoahuilagdelbosque@ranchoelfortin.comwww.ranchoelfortin.com
Uva VinoHacienda del MarquesCoahuilacontacto@haciendadelmarques.comwww.haciendadelmarques.com
Uva Vino Hacienda la LomitaBaja Californiahaciendalalomita@gmail.comlomita.mx
Uva VinoCava QuintanillaSan Luis Potosíinfo@cavaquintanilla.comcavaquintanilla.com
Uva VinoVinos Cu4tro SolesAguascalienteschristian.giron@valleredondo.comvalleredondo.com.mx/marcas/4soles-vinoafrutado
Uva VinoEl CieloBaja Californiaoarista@vinoselcielo.comvinoselcielo.com
Uva VinoBruma VinícolaBaja Californiavinicolareservaciones@bruma.mxbruma.mx/vinicola.html
Uva VinoVinalturaQuerétaroinfo@vinaltura.mxvinaltura.mx
Uva VinoPozo de LunaSan Luis Potosímktpozodeluna@gmail.compozodeluna.mx
Uva Vino Puerta del LoboQuerétaropuertadellobomx@gmail.com, jovana@puertadellobo.mx"puertadellobo.mx
Uva VinoBodegas Jacques & CIEQuerétarocontacto@bodegasjacques.comrancho-sanmiguel.com/td>
Uva VinoHacienda La FloridaCoahuilahaciendaflorid@gmail.comhaciendaflorida.com.mx
Uva Vino Bodegas del VientoCoahuilajoseadavila@bodegasdelviento.combodegasdelviento.com
Uva VinoVinos TrasiegoCiudad de Méxicoinfo@copatinta.comtrasiego.com
Uva VinoPedro DomecqCDMXcontacto@pedrodomecq.comwww.pedrodomecq.com
Uva VinoBodegas OrigenAguascalientesinfo@bodegasdeorigen.comwww.bodegasorigen.com
Uva VinoTres RíosChihuahuaconsuelomelendezb@hotmail.com-
Uva VinoUvas de AlturaSonoracontacto@uvasdealtura.comwww.uvasdealtura.com
Uva VinoVinícola Santa ElenaAguascalientesinfo@vinicolasantaelena.comvinicolasantaelena.com
Uva VinoVinicola San José del TepozánJaliscocontacto@vinicolasjt.mxwww.vinicolasjt.mx
Uva VinoVino ZapaCoahuilavinozapa@gmail.comwww.instagram.com/vinozapa
Uva PasaPASAMEXSonoraedelcastillo@agroison.comagroison.com
Uva Jugos y ConcentradosValle RedondoAguascalientes-valleredondo.com.mx
Uva Jugos y ConcentradosMultijugosZacatecas, Zac.-multijugos.com
Uva MesaAsociacion local de productores de Uva de Mesa (AALPUM)Sonora-aalpum.org
AsociacionesAsociación de Vitivinícultores de QueretaroQuerétarocontacto@avq.com.mxavq.com.mx
AsociacionesComité vitivinícola de CoahuilaCoahuilacomitevitivinicoladecoahuila@gmail.comvinosydinos.com
AsociacionesSomos Vid AguascalientesAguascalientesaaguirre@somosvid.mxsomosvid.mx
AsociacionesAsociación de Uva y Vino de GuanajuatoGuanajuato-uvayvinodeguanajuato.com
Sistema ProductoSistema Producto Vid ChihuahuaChihuahuasistemaproductovidcuu@outlook.com-
ComitésComité Provino Baja CaliforniaBaja Californiagerencia.provino@gmail.comprovinobc.mx